Skip to content

Thanks for the Support

May 21, 2009

shop_sign_03_09

I just wanted to send out a public ‘Thank You’ to Sea Kayak Carolina. A few months back they chose to feature my review of the P&H Scorpio, and recently they mentioned my remarks on the P&H Cetus LV.

Sea Kayak Carolina is a relatively young paddle shop, but they have filled Charleston’s need of a paddle shop. They may not be perfect, but they certainly care about paddling. I would say that they care about their customers, but you don’t even have to be a customer to get a warm welcome from Sea Kayak Carolina. Trust me, I hung around their booth for a bit during ECCKF, and I must say, their staff is quite knowledgeable and helpful. I was even able to bum a few stickers.

So remember, if you are in Charleston, go bother them. I am sure they will be glad to help you.

No comments yet

Leave a comment